Festivals

Festivals

 Bluegrass Festival Guide. 

NEPA Bluegrass Festival
Thu May 30, 2019 – Sun Jun 2, 2019
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania

Smoked Country Jam Bluegrass Festival
Thu Jun 20, 2019 – Sat Jun 22, 2019
Cross Fork, Pennsylvania

Remington Ryde Bluegrass Festival
Wed Jul 3, 2019 – Sun Jul 7, 2019
Centre Hill, Pennsylvania

Gettysburg Bluegrass Festival – May Thu May 16 2019 – Sun May 19, 2019 Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Wind Gap Bluegrass Festival Thu May 22, 2019 – Sun May 26, 2019 Wind Gap, Pennsylvania

Circa Blue Fest   Fri, Jun 7, 11:00am – Sun, Jun 9, 1:00pm Martinsburg WV 25401

Bluegrass on the Grass Sat Jul 13, 2019 Carlisle, Pennsylvania

AFBA Bluegrass Festival Thu Aug 2, 2018 – Sun Aug 5, 2018 Wind Gap, Pennsylvania

Gettysburg Bluegrass Festival – August Thu Aug 15, 2019 – Sun Aug 18, 2019 Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Hickory Fest Fri Aug 17, 2018 – Sun Aug 19, 2019 Wellsboro, Pennsylvania

Upperco Music Festival Wed Sept 18, 2019 – Sat Sept 21, 2019 Upperco, MD

Charm City Bluegrass Festival
Fri Apr 26, 2019 – Sat Apr 27, 2019
Baltimore, Maryland

DelFest
Thu May 23, 2019 – Sun May 26, 2019
Cumberland, Maryland